VfB Oberweimar | Kontakt

VfB Oberweimar

Der Fussballverein für Kinder und Jugendliche

Trainer

Team Name Telefonnummer E-Mail
Frauen Trainerin
Stephanie Vopel

Handy 0176 / 41854776
stephanie.vopel@vfb-oberweimar.de
A-Junioren Trainer
Marvin Metze

Handy 0152 / 58902393
marvin.metze@vfb-oberweimar.de
B-Juniorinnen (SG VfB Oberweimar) Trainerin
Stephanie Vopel

Handy 0176 / 41854776
stephanie.vopel@vfb-oberweimar.de
B1-Junioren Trainer
Normen Dunker

Handy 0163 / 2719760
normen.dunker@vfb-oberweimar.de
B2-Junioren Trainer
Wilhelm Rauch

wilhelm.rauch@vfb-oberweimar.de
C-Junioren Trainer
Philippe Durand

Handy 01522 / 273 10 17
philippe.durand@vfb-oberweimar.de
Co-Trainer
Andreas Kuhn

Handy 0171 / 2172086
andreas.kuhn@vfb-oberweimar.de
Co-Trainer
Lutz Schwabe

Handy 01512 / 9153009
lutz.schwabe@vfb-oberweimar.de
C-Juniorinnen (SG Weimarer FFC) Trainer
André Stalph

Handy 0177 / 3512096
andre.stalph@vfb-oberweimar.de
Co-Trainerin
Cindy Friedmann

Handy 0151 / 59419322
cindy.friedmann@vfb-oberweimar.de
D-Juniorinnen (SG VfB Oberweimar) Trainer
Matthias Krause

Handy 0173 / 8678397
matthias.krause@vfb-oberweimar.de
Co-Trainer
Michael Nawert

Handy 0173 / 2350644
michael.nawert@vfb-oberweimar.de
D-Mädchen Trainer
Matthias Krause

Handy 0173 / 8678397
matthias.krause@vfb-oberweimar.de
D1-Junioren Trainer
Jürgen Arnold

Handy 0151 / 70183458
juergen.arnold@vfb-oberweimar.de
D2-Junioren Trainer
Kai Zinecker

Handy 0173 / 3569477
kai.zinecker@vfb-oberweimar.de
Co-Trainer
Florian Erhardt

E-Juniorinnen (SG VfB Oberweimar) Trainer
Steffen Friedrich

Handy 0157 / 75950717
steffen.friedrich@vfb-oberweimar.de
E1-Junioren Trainer
Christof Rauber

Handy 0178 / 2827137
christof.rauber@vfb-oberweimar.de
E2-Junioren Trainer
Uwe Hoffmann

Handy 0177 / 5290008
uwe.hoffmann@vfb-oberweimar.de
Co-Trainer
Martin Güttig

Handy 0172 / 7952281
martin.guettig@vfb-oberweimar.de
Edle Herren
F-Juniorinnen (SG VfB Oberweimar) Trainerin
Silke Stalph

Handy 01573 / 6980053
silke.stalph@vfb-oberweimar.de
F1-Junioren Trainer
Mirko Schumacher

Handy : 0172 / 4499345
mirko.schumacher@vfb-oberweimar.de
F2-Junioren Trainer
Kevin König

Handy 0159 / 08120315
kevin.koenig@vfb-oberweimar.de
Co-Trainer
Fabian Thiene

Handy 0176 / 22597954
fabian.thiene@vfb-oberweimar.de
G-Junioren Trainer
Dominik Patermann

Handy 0176 / 22617586
dominik.patermann@vfb-oberweimar.de
Trainer
Paul Linstedt

Handy 0162 / 3395690
paul.linstedt@vfb-oberweimar.de
Junior-Trainer
Aurelius Lopp

aurelius.lopp@vfb-oberweimar.de
Junior-Trainer
Linus Weimer

Torwarttraining Torwart-Trainer
Tobias Rübe

Handy 01577 / 4884104
tobias.ruebe@vfb-oberweimar.de